Contacts

Tapio Nurminen

Tapio Nurminen

Nouhau Productions
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

tapio.nurminen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 45 652 8996

Virvatuulia Nurminen

Virvatuulia Nurminen

Nouhau Productions
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Nouhau Professionals
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

virva.nurminen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 45 112 5264

Kristiina Rintala-Levonen

Kristiina Rintala-Levonen

Nouhau Productions
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Nouhau Professionals
Client Manager

kristiina.rintala@nouhau.fi
P. +358 40 525 9060

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Nouhau Productions
Chief Creative Officer (CCO)

sanna-sisko.tohka@nouhau.fi
P. +358 45 652 8996

Maija Vanhanen

Maija Vanhanen

Nouhau Productions
Producer

maija.vanhanen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 50 531 3387

Eeva Malin

Eeva Malin

Nouhau Productions
Producer

eeva.malin@nouhau.fi
P. +358 44 554 4741

Jesse Kamras

Jesse Kamras

Nouhau Productions
Producer

jesse.kamras@nouhau.fi
P. +358 50 396 9208

Eija Korhonen

Eija Korhonen

Nouhau Productions
Office Manager

Nouhau Professionals
HR Manager

eija.korhonen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 40 137 5295