Yhteystiedot

Tapio Nurminen

Tapio Nurminen

Nouhau Productions
Toimitusjohtaja

tapio.nurminen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 45 652 8996

Virvatuulia Nurminen

Virvatuulia Nurminen

Nouhau Productions
Talous- ja hallintojohtaja

Nouhau Professionals
Toimitusjohtaja

virva.nurminen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 45 112 5264

Kristiina Rintala-Levonen

Kristiina Rintala-Levonen

Nouhau Productions
Kaupallinen johtaja

Nouhau Professionals
Asiakkuusjohtaja

kristiina.rintala@nouhau.fi
P. +358 40 525 9060

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Nouhau Productions
Luova johtaja

sanna-sisko.tohka@nouhau.fi
P. +358 40 569 2864

Krista Mantsinen

Krista Mantsinen

Nouhau Productions
Tuottaja

krista.mantsinen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 44 040 9444

Jesse Kamras

Jesse Kamras

Nouhau Productions
Tuottaja

jesse.kamras@nouhau.fi
P. +358 50 396 9208

Antti Ojala

Antti Ojala

Nouhau Productions
Tuottaja

antti.ojala@nouhau.fi
P. +358 50 322 0821

Maija Vanhanen

Maija Vanhanen

Nouhau Productions
Vastaava tuottaja

maija.vanhanen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 50 531 3387

Rose Juuti

Rose Juuti

Nouhau Productions
Tuotantoharjoittelija

rose.juuti@nouhau.fi
P. +358 45 144 3831

Eija Korhonen

Eija Korhonen

Nouhau Productions
Toimistoassistentti

Nouhau Professionals
Henkilöstöassistentti

eija.korhonen@nouhau.fi
P. +358 40 137 5295